Oxfordshire Bowling Association
2021
Quarter finals, Semi-finals, Finals.
Venues
_________
National Championships
 
Under 25’s Pairs
All rounds including Final
Sunday May 23, 10.00am, Kidlington BC
____________
Under 25’s Singles
All rounds including Semi-Final
Sunday July 4, 10.00am, South Oxford BC
____________
Two Wood Singles
All rounds will be played until only two players remain at each venue.
These two, at each venue, will go forward to the semi finals in July.
All preliminary rounds on Sunday May 30, 9.00am
Oxford City & County BC & South Oxford BC
____________
Quarter finals
Fours: Friday May 28, 6.00pm, Oxford City & County BC
Triples: Friday June 11, 6.15pm, Headington BC
Pairs: Monday June 28, 6.15pm, Thame BC
Singles: Wednesday July 14, 6.15pm, Banbury Borough BC
____________
Senior Fours
Semi-Finals & Final
Sunday July 11, 9.30am, Chipping Norton BC
____________
Semi-Finals
Two wood Singles, Singles, Pairs, Triples, Fours
Sunday July 18, from 9.30am, South Oxford BC
____________
Finals
Two Wood Singles, Singles, Pairs, Triples, Fours, Under 25 Singles
Sunday July 25, from 9.30am, Witney Town BC
____________
Domestic Competitions
 
Allison Cup, Longford Cup, Officers Cup
Semi-Finals and Finals
Sunday August 8, 10.00am, Burford Town BC
____________
Hawker Cup
Semi-Finals & Final
Sunday August 29, 10.00am, Oxford City & County BC
____________
Champion of Champions
Saturday September 25 and (depending on entries) Sunday September 26
9.00am, Oxford City & County BC
____________
The Tournament Committee wishes to thank all the above Clubs for hosting these events.

 

Back to top
Go to bottom